email chair


    email chair


    email chair


    email chair

South East

    email chair


    email chair

South Texas Region 

Alamo Colleges District

San Antonio College

St. Philip’s College

Northwest Vista College

Palo Alto College

Northeast Lakeview College

Costal Bend College

Del Mar College

Laredo Community College

Our Lady of the Lake University

South Texas College

Southwest Texas Junior College

St. Mary’s University

Texas A&M International University

Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi

Texas A&M University – Kingsville

Texas Southmost College

TSTC – Harlingen

Trinity University

University of Houston – Victoria

University of Texas at San Antonio

University of Texas – HSC – San Antonio

University of Texas at Brownsville

University of Incarnate Word

Victoria College


South East Texas Region 

Alvin Community College

Baylor College of Medicine

Brazosport College

College of the Mainland

Galveston College

Houston Baptist University

Houston Community College

Lamar Institute of Technology

Lamar State University – Beaumont

Lamar State University – Orange

Lamar State University – Port Authur

Lee College

Lone Star College

Rice University

Sam Houston State University

San Jacinto College

South Texas College of Law

Texas A&M University – Galveston

Texas Chiropractic College

Texas Southern University

University of Houston

University of Houston – Clear Lake

University of Houston – Downtown

University of St. Thomas

University of Texas HSC – Houston

University of Texas Medical Branch – Galveston

Wharton County Junior College


West Texas Region 

Abilene Christian University

Amarillo College

Angelo State University

Cisco Junior College

Clarendon College

El Paso Community College

Frank Phillips College

Hardin-Simmons University

Howard College

Howard Payne University

Lubbock Christian University

McMurry University

Midland University

Odessa College

South Plains College

Sul Ross State University

TSTC Sweetwater

Texas Tech University

Texas Tech HSC

University of Texas at El Paso

University of Texas at Permian Basin

Vernon College

Wayland Baptist University

West Texas A&M University

Western Texas College

Central Texas Region 

Austin Community College

Baylor University

Blinn College

Central Texas College

Concordia University at Austin

Hill College

Huston-Tillotson College

McLennan Community College

Prairie View A&M University

Schreiner University

Southwestern University

St. Edward’s University

Tarleton State University

Temple College

Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Texas A&M University-College Station

Texas Lutheran University

Texas State University

TSTC – Waco

University of Mary Hardin Baylor

University of Texas at Austin


East Texas Region 

Angelina College

East Texas Baptist University

Jacksonville College

Jarvis Christian College

Kilgore College

LeTourneau University

Navarro College

Northeast Texas Community College

Panola College

Paris Junior College

Stephen F. Austin State University

Texarkana College

Texas A&M University – Texarkana

Texas College

TSTC – Marshall

Trinity Valley Community College

Tyler Junior College

University of Texas at Tyler

Wiley College


North Texas Region 

Austin College

Baylor College of Dentistry

Brookhaven College

Cedar Valley College

Collin County Community College

Criswell College

Dallas Baptist University

DeVry Institute of Technology

Eastfield College

El Centro College

Grayson County College

Midwestern State University

Mountain View College

North Central Texas College

North Lake College

Northwood University

Paul Quinn College

Richland College

Southern Methodist University

Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Tarrant County College

Texas A&M University-Commerce

Texas Christian University

Texas Wesleyan University

Texas Woman’s University

University of Dallas

University of North Texas

University of North Texas HSC

University of Texas at Arlington

University of Texas at Dallas

University of Texas Southwest Medical Center – Dallas

Wade College

Weatherford College